Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Carr Insurance Agency, Inc.

Carr-Agent-Photo-Team-Outdoor-2018
Sue Brunner

Sue Brunner

Personal Lines Agent

sue.brunner@carragency.com
(937) 435-9000

Kelly Youker

Kelly Youker

Commercial Lines Agent

kelly.youker@carragency.com
(937) 435-9000

Anne Emrick

Anne Emrick

Personal Lines Agent; Claims

anne.emerick@carragency.com
(937) 435-9000

Shelia Thurman

Shelia Thurman

Commercial Lines Agent

shelia.thurman@carragency.com
(937) 435-9000

David Haas

David Haas

Personal and Commercial Lines Agent

david.haas@carragency.com
(502) 425-2277

Ryan Kizer

Ryan Kizer

Personal and Commercial Lines Agent

ryan.kizer@carragency.com
(502) 425-2277

Tiffeny Shilling

Tiffeny Shilling

Personal Lines Agent

tiffeny.shilling@carragency.com
(937) 435-9000

Tara Cole

Tara Cole

Personal Lines Agent

tara.cole@carragency.com
937-435-9000